Remove User from Azure AD Groups from SharePoint Online List

SharePoint

SharePoint

Azure AD
SharePoint

Azure AD and SharePoint

This Flow allows a user to be removed from all Azure AD Security Groups that they belong to by issuing adding an entry in a SharePoint List. Using this Flow provides productivity benefits in employee off-boarding scenarios or when someone changes departments and you want to ensure that they no longer have their previous level of access. Once the user has been removed from all Azure Security Groups, the SharePoint Online list will be updated and a completed flag will be set.